“L.A. is My Lady” is Bad Singer’s upcoming single

Bad Singer is all set to release his new album, “Manila”, with the lead single, “L.A. is My Lady!” The swing-y and upbeat classic defines the Manila that is full of fun and youth.

On the song, Bad Singer comments, “when I first heard the song, I knew exactly how I wanted my next album would be like. L.A. is My Lady reminds me of a Manila that is full of life at night.”

Catch “L.A. is My Lady” on June 25 at his official Soundcloud page.

Leave a Reply

